All information on this website is offered for informational purposes only. While every attempt is made to ensure that the information provided is accurate, it is the individual's responsibility to confirm information, including meeting dates, times and locations, by contacting the appropriate entity.

Links are provided for informational purposes only and their inclusion does not necessarily constitute an endorsement by the MFBO. Further the MFBO shall be held liable to any person or entity for any information contained on this website.

Contact the Webmaster

© Copyright 2008-2019 MFBO

Officers, terms expire March 2019

Bob Borden          President

Tony Zahariadis    Vice president

Richard Leibowitz    Secretary

Joseph Atchue            Treasurer

Board of Directors, serve at the pleasure of their appointing organization

Donald Torrico, President Mike Mendoza, President Robert Berger, President Scott Lambiase, President
Raymond Ronan Gary Stubbins Dave Horne  
Paul Tacy Tim Fitzgearld Joseph Atchue  
David Jensen Dan Walash Fred Lonardo  
Chris Rice Richard Leibowitz Patty Sheehan
Jeff Clemons Patrick Franey Tony Zahariadis  
Art Lawer Robert Borden Christopher McWhite  
Richard Hanks Mike Giampietro Matthew Hakala